Omaha: 800-228-9400

California: 800-266-7508

Contact Us

Where You Need Us

LOCATIONS
To accommodate the needs of our clients, OAS has two facilities – our headquarters in Omaha, Nebraska and an additional sales and service office in Long Beach, California. Each is fully equipped to meet our clients’ demands and can be accessed through the following means:

Omaha Headquarters

Address: 5810 F Street

Omaha, NE 68117

Toll-Free: 800-228-9400

Phone: 531-444-4545

Fax: 531-444-2780

Email: omasales@omahaairplanesupply.com

After Hours/AOG: 402-660-2209

Michael Clark

Dean Bleess

Jim Stephens

Phone: 800-228-9400 Phone: 800-228-9400 Phone: 800-228-9400
Fax: 531-444-2780 Fax: 531-444-2780 Fax: 531-444-2780
michael@omahaairplanesupply.com dbleess@omahaairplanesupply.com jim@omahaairplanesupply.com

Steve Baker

Ray Basili

Phone: 800-228-9400 Phone: 800-228-9400
Fax: 531-444-2780 Fax: 531-444-2780
sbaker@omahaairplanesupply.com raybasili@omahaairplanesupply.com

Rich Broberg

Danny McClane

Steve Mayer

Phone: 800-228-9400 Phone: 800-228-9400 Phone: 800-228-9400
Mobile: 507-993-2250 Mobile: 405-590-2451 Mobile: 913-248-8991
rich@omahaairplanesupply.com dmcclane@omahaairplanesupply.com steve@omahaairplanesupply.com

Dean Bleess

Jack Russell

Drew King

Phone: 800-228-9400 Phone: 800-228-9400 Phone: 800-228-9400
Fax: 531-444-2780 Fax: 531-444-2780 Fax: 531-444-2780
dbleess@omahaairplanesupply.com jrussell@omahaairplanesupply.com drew@omahaairplanesupply.com

Brian Bronson

Ray Bennett

Dennis Waggoner

President & CEO Vice President of Sales & Marketing CFO
Phone: 800-228-9400 Phone: 800-228-9400 Phone: 800-228-9400
Fax: 531-444-2780 Fax: 531-444-2780 Fax: 531-444-2780

California Sales & Service

Address: 2945 Redondo Ave

Long Beach, CA 90806

Toll-Free: 800-266-7508

Phone: 562-595-4301

Fax: 562-595-1126

Email: lbgsales@omahaairsupply.com

After Hours/AOG: 402-660-2209

Chan Van

Sam Thear

Juan Perez

Phone: 800-266-7508 Phone: 800-266-7508 Phone: 800-266-7508
Fax: 562-595-1126 Fax: 562-595-1126 Fax: 562-595-1126
cvan@omahaairplanesupply.com tsam@omahaairplanesupply.com jperez@omahaairplanesupply.com

Diane Ford

Phone: 800-266-7508
Fax: 714-404-0153
dford@omahaairplanesupply.com

OUR SALES TEAM

\

Diane Ford

714-404-0153

\

Rich Broberg

507-993-2250

\

Danny McClane

405-590-2451

\

Steve Mayer

913-248-8991

\

Corporate "Northeast"

800-228-9400

\

Corporate "Southeast"

800-228-9400

\

Corporate

800-228-9400

Omaha Office

Toll-Free: 800-228-9400

Phone: 531-444-4545

Fax: 531-444-2780

Long Beach

405-392-3941

ABOUT US

Our people know the airplane business and do all they can to give you what you need to get your job done – more quickly, easily and affordably. And in an age where service comes at a premium, it’s still part of our standard offering. That’s why we say that at OAS, our attitude is service. Find out for yourself.

OAS is ISO 9001:2015 and AS9100D Compliant
OMAHA

5810 F Street

Omaha, NE 68117

 

Toll-Free: 800-228-9400

Phone: 531-444-4545

Fax: 531-444-2780

omasales@omahaairplanesupply.com

CALIFORNIA

2945 Redondo Avenue

Long Beach, CA 90806

 

Toll-Free: 800-266-7508

Phone: 562-595-4301

Fax: 562-595-1126

lgbsales@omahaairsupply.com